Introduction to Combursa

——

Founded in 1978, Combursa Logistics Equipment Co., Ltd is a core branch of the Combursa Group. It is a leading European equipment manufacturer in terms of industrial logistics solutions. It adheres to the highest quality standards in design, manufacturing, installation and after-sales service. To develop continuous and rigorous business partnership is the key to Combursa's success. Based on the outstanding R&D strengths, Combursa has always been playing a leading role in product innovation and modern manufacturing.


The brand of COMBURSA



With more than 40 years of solid experiences and qualified core technology, Combursa in Europe stands out in the big market as a market leader for the outstanding logistics solutions and products with advanced design and technology. Combursa produces a full range of logistics equipment, including Dock Levellers, Easy Dock, Hydraulic Lifting Leveller, Overhead Sectional Door, High Speed Door, Dock Shelters and Super Fans etc. In addition to the headquarter in Catalonia, Spain, it also has important manufacturing sites and trading branches in China, Czech Republic, Russia; meanwhile it has obtained the great support from different agents and distributors in nearly 20 countries around the world, and is developing business in Europe, Asia and South America as well.

In 2006, the Combursa Group sold its logistics facilities business to a European industrial equipment group due to business strategy adjustment. In 2009, when the group announced the shutdown of the Spanish logistics facilities factory due to poor operational performance, the Combursa family successfully repurchased the business from the capital market. It regained the trust from many faithful customers in the Combursa brand over the years, while avoided the job losses of a large number of employees. After the buyback, Combursa Group increased its investment in logistics equipment, thus making it a global company.

Since 2002, Combursa has been in the Chinese market through the business model of distributorship to serve Chinese customers. In order to better serve Chinese and Asian customers, it set up the wholly-owned sales companies and manufacturing plants in China with the approval of Combursa Group in 2019. In the future, we will put in more R&D resources and supply more outstanding products in Asia, especially China, which is the most dynamic market in the world today;

Our branches in Asia consist of:

COMBURSA ENTRANCE SYSTEMS CO., LIMITED

Combursa Doors (Shanghai) Co., Ltd., Combursa Logistics Equipment (Jiangsu) Co., Ltd. (under construction), as well as distributors and partners in Asia.

Our vision is to become a real global leader in entrance and transportation industry, as well as the most successful and innovative supplier, to provide customers with efficient and safe transportation solutions for people, vehicles and goods. Our designs and product lineups are designed to support environment-protection programs to care for the earth we live on and save energies and resources, with social and economic benefits increased in different working situations and applications.

©2019 Combursa Door Systems (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.

Telephone : +8621 5856 8067

Mobile phone : +86189 6482 6916

E-mail :  sales@combursasolutions.com

Address:Room 228, Building 1, Zhongtian Science Park, Kangqiao Road No. 787, Pudong New District, Shanghai, China, 201315

Contact us

——

公司介绍
——

Combursa物流设施公司是Combursa集团的一个核心分支成立于1978年,是欧洲领先的工业物流通行系统设施配套设备生产企业,在设计、制造,安装以及售后服务方面遵循最高质量标准。持续并且严谨的发展贸易关系成为Combursa成功的关键因素。依托于公司出色的研发实力,Combursa始终在产品创新领域以及现代化制造领域处于领先地位。


品牌为Combursa”



凭借超过四十年的经验以及具备资质的核心技术,欧洲Combursa公司因其出色的物流解决方案以及设计与技术领先的产品成为广阔市场中的佼佼者。生产全系列物流通行设备,包括装卸平台、简易平台、升降平台、工业门、快速门、月台门封、工业大风扇等;除了位于西班牙加泰罗尼亚地区的总部,在中国、捷克、俄罗斯也拥有重要的制造及贸易分公司;同时,在全球近20个国家都拥有代理商以及经销商的支持;并且在欧洲、亚洲以及南美洲发展业务。

2006年Combursa集团由于业务调整需求将旗下物流设施业务出售给一家欧洲的工业设备集团; 2009年,该集团经营不善宣布关闭西班牙物流设施工厂时,Combursa家族通过资本市场成功回购该业务。重拾历年众多客户对Combursa品牌的信任,同时也避免了大量员工的失业。回购后Combursa集团加大了物流设施业务的投入,使之成为全球性的公司。

2002年来Combursa公司就通过分销商的业务模式进入中国市场,服务于中国客户;为了更好的服务中国和亚洲客户,2019年通过Combursa集团在中国设立独资的销售公司和生产工厂。未来我们将把更多研发资源及出色产品投入到亚洲,特别是中国这个全球最有活力的市场;

我们在亚洲的分支机构包括:

COMBURSA ENTRANCE SYSTEMS CO., LIMITED

康柏莎门业(上海)有限公司,康柏莎物流设施(江苏)有限公司(建设中),以及在亚洲各地分销商和合作伙伴。

我们的愿景是打造成为真正的通行行业全球领导者,以及最成功、最有创新意识的供应商,为客户提供高效、安全的/车/物/通行的物流通行解决方案。我们设计以及产品线能够支持环境保护计划,有利地节约能源,并且能够在各类工作中提高环境绩效与经济效益。

©2019 康柏莎门业(上海)有限公司 版权所有

电话 : +8621 5856 8067

手机 : +86189 6482 6916 邮箱 :  sales@combursasolutions.com

地址:中国.上海市.浦东新区.康桥路787号中天科技园1号楼228室,201315